Dr. Moe Khaleel

Oak Ridge National Laboratory National Security Sciences Directorate

Marissa Conway

United Nations Association - UK

Dr. Steve Ashby

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Shatabhisha Shetty

Asia-Pacific Leadership Network

Ramzi Jammal

Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Hubert Foy

African Center for Science and International Security (AFRICSIS)

William Alberque

International Institute for Strategic Studies

Ali Alkis

Odesa Center for Nonproliferation

Christopher Hanson

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Robert Elder

Outrider Foundation

Richard Weitz

Center for Political-Military Analysis

Elizabeth Muller

Deep Isolation

Jessica Lovering

Good Energy Collective

Judi Greenwald

Nuclear Innovation Alliance

Tyler Bernstein

Zeno Power Systems

Dr. James Peery

Sandia National Laboratories

Craig Piercy

American Nuclear Society

Dr. William Potter

James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies

Mark Schanfein

Institute of Nuclear Materials Management

Christina McAllister

International Nuclear Security Forum

Amber von Ruden

North American Young Generation in Nuclear

Keith Porter

The Stanley Center for Peace and Security

Sarah Streyder

Secure Families Initiative

Elena Sokova

Vienna Center for Disarmament and Non-Proliferation

Cecili Thompson Williams

Beyond the Bomb

Sir Adam Thomson

European Leadership Network

John Tierney

Center for Arms Control and Non-Proliferation

Alexandra Toma

Peace and Security Funders Group

Dr. John Wagner

Idaho National Laboratory

Lovely Umayam


Christine Parthemore

Council on Strategic Risks

Penny Willgerodt

The Prospect Hill Foundation

Frederick Kempe

The Atlantic Council

Victoria Dennis

U.S. Women in Nuclear

Joan Rohlfing

Nuclear Threat Initiative

Emily Perkins

Leadership Council for Women in National Security

Ben Watts

Tetra Tech

Andreas Persbo

Open Nuclear Network

Al Jubitz

Jubitz Foundation

Bridget Moix

Friends Committee on National Legislation

Dr. Maleeka Glover

Women of Color Advancing Peace and Security

Stephen B. Heintz

Rockefeller Brothers Fund

Laicie Heeley

Inkstick Media

Dr. John Hamre

Center for Strategic and International Studies

Erika Gregory

N Square

Dr. Joanna Kidd

Ridgeway Information

Daryl Kimball

Arms Control Association

John Palfrey

John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Dr. Hassan Elbahtimy

King's College London

Dr. Ernest Moniz

Nuclear Threat Initiative

Stephen Miles

Win Without War Director

Thom Mason

Los Alamos National Laboratory Laboratory Director

Valerie Lincy

Wisconsin Project

Johanna Chao Kreilick

Union of Concerned Scientists

Maria Korsnick

Nuclear Energy Institute

Seth Grae

Lightbridge Corporation

Nancy Gallagher

Center for International and Security Studies at Maryland

June Wilson

Compton Foundation

Brian Finlay

The Stimson Center

Maggie Feldman-Piltch

Unicorn Strategies

Kirthi Jayakumar

Gender Security Project

Jamal Abdi

National Iranian American Council

Mariano Florentino “Tino” Cuéllar

Carnegie Endowment for International Peace

Jeff Carter

Physicians for Social Responsibility

Dan Correa

Federation of American Scientists

Jonathan Cowan

Third Way

Lars van Dassen

World Institute for Nuclear Security

Michael Dignam

CRDF Global

Rodney C. Ewing

Center for International Security and Cooperation

Matthew Bunn

Managing the Atom

Rachel Bronson

Bulletin of the Atomic Scientists

Andrew Albertson

Foreign Policy for America

Dr. Todd Allen

Fastest Path to Zero Initiative and Nuclear Engineering & Radiological Science at Michigan

Lauren Bean Buitta

Girl Security

Dr. Emma Belcher

Ploughshares Fund

Jenna Ben-Yehuda

Truman Center, Truman Project and Women's Foreign Policy Network

Ariela Blätter

Women in International Security

Lynn Fahselt

ReThink Media